Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name Email
Principal George Trevor gxtrevor@gov.pe.ca
Vice-Principal Jill Burry jpburry@edu.pe.ca
Vice-Principal Mike Smith mtsmith@edu.pe.ca


House 7

Class Name Email
7A (Continuing French) Suzanne Blanchette skblanchette@edu.pe.ca
7B (Late French) Brian McMillan bamcmillan@edu.pe.ca
7C (Late French) Andrea Horrelt alhorrelt@edu.pe.ca
7D (Late French) Gerard Beaton gpbeaton@edu.pe.ca
7E (English) Rachel Colwill recolwill@edu.pe.ca
7F (English) Linda Gallant lcgallant@edu.pe.ca
7G (English) Peter Bradley plbradley@edu.pe.ca
7H (English) Lorne Acorn lracorn@edu.pe.ca
7I (English) Dean MacDonald dymacdonald@edu.pe.ca
7J (English) Kara Risley-Champion klrisley@edu.pe.ca
7K (English) Stephen Coleman sjcoleman@edu.pe.ca


House 8

Class Name  Position
8A (Continuing French) Aritho Amfoubalela asamfoubalela@edu.pe.ca
8B (Continuing French) Jean-Paul Pendergast jppendergast@edu.pe.ca
8C (Late French) Michelle Carver mpcarver@edu.pe.ca
8E (English) Stephen MacSwain sdmacswain@edu.pe.ca
8F (English) John MacAdam jamacadam@edu.pe.ca
8G (English) Derek Dunn dmdunn@edu.pe.ca
8H (English) Mikaela MacNeill mmacneill@edu.pe.ca
8I (English) Christa Morrison cmorrison@edu.pe.ca
8J (English)  John Stephens jwstephens@edu.pe.ca
8K (English) Keila Blackett kjneill@edu.pe.ca
8 / 9 (English) Adam Francis apfrancis@edu.pe.ca


House 9

Class Name Email
9A (French Immersion) Nelson Valois njvalois@edu.pe.ca
9B (French Immersion) Sharon Weeks slweeks@edu.pe.ca
9C (French Immersion) Sean Flanagan smflanagan@edu.pe.ca
9E (English) Sharna Reynard sxreynard@edu.pe.ca
9F (English) Earl Byrne ebbyrne@edu.pe.ca
9G (English) Patricia Oulton peoulton@edu.pe.ca
9H (English) Karen Kirkland kakirkland@edu.pe.ca
9I (English) Brett Roche bjroche@edu.pe.ca
9J (English) Mark Rooney mwrooney@edu.pe.ca
9K (English) Angela MacDonald angelamacdonald@edu.pe.ca


Specialists

Position Name Email
Food Sandy Stratton sgstratton@edu.pe.ca
Art Elvie Wilson elwilson@edu.pe.ca
Woods Bill Arsenault bparsenault@edu.pe.ca
Metals  Tracey MacDonald txmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Phys Ed. Trevor Bridges tdbridges@edu.pe.ca
Phys Ed. Chris Harkness cdharkness@edu.pe.ca
Phys Ed Jared Doyle jjdoyle@edu.pe.ca
Phys Ed. Zack Gallison zcgallison@edu.pe.ca
Band  Sara Sorensen sdsorensen@edu.pe.ca
Library/ Grade 7 LA Wendy Poirier wxpoirier@edu.pe.ca


Student Services

Position Name Email
Resource (Grade 7) Danielle Fortin defortin@edu.pe.ca
Resource (Grade 8) Carla Richards cadesroches@edu.pe.ca
Resource (Grade 9) Jane Craswell jbcraswell@edu.pe.ca
Resource (Learning Centre) Alex Field apfield@edu.pe.ca
EAL Dawn MacIsaac demacissac@edu.pe.ca
EAL Joanne MacNevin jmmacnevin@edu.pe.ca
Counselor Catherine Kelly chkelly@edu.pe.ca
Counselor Neil McIntosh nxmcintosh@edu.pe.ca
Youth Service Worker  Earl Campbell excampbell@edu.pe.ca
Youth Service Worker Austin Luxton aluxton@edu.pe.ca
Youth Service Worker (EAL) Jillian Avender jaavender@edu.pe.ca
Ed. Assistant Natasha MacCallum nxmaccallum@edu.pe.ca
Ed. Assistant Heidi May-Morrissey hgmay@edu.pe.ca
Ed. Assistant Kelly LaFlamme kllaflamme@edu.pe.ca
Ed. Assistant Gina Beaton gabeaton@edu.pe.ca
Ed. Assistant Deanna Sark ddsark@edu.pe.ca
Ed. Assistant Stephane Guertin sgguertin@edu.pe.ca
Ed. Assistant Jenny Gilbert jagilbert@edu.pe.ca
Ed. Assistant Kara Hodgson kwhodgson@edu.pe.ca
Ed. Assistant Tara Atherton tlatherton@edu.pe.ca


Support Staff

Position Name Email
Admin. Assistant Deena McBride dabugden@edu.pe.ca
Admin. Assistant Theresa Gallant tagallant@edu.pe.ca
Day Custodian Amie Gorveatt algorveatt@edu.pe.ca
Night Custodian Merlin McDonald mcmcdonald@edu.pe.ca
Cleaner Christine Gallant cvgallant@edu.pe.ca
Cleaner Carolyn MacDonald cimacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Cleaner Kenny McInnis kwmcinnis@edu.pe.ca
Public Health Kari MacDonald karimacdonald@ihis.org